religion... atheist

Dating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect sepasDating Prospect serapDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sweetlifeDating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect armankDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect ibrahim
Default Female Profile


37, female, single

Birmingham, United Kingdom

hi guys! life is too short to be sad

I am a out going happy bubbly girl, I used to be a personal trainer in England and I love fitness. I am a psychology student at the moment and work part time in relevant field. I want to meet a nice genuine guy who want to settle down eventually. I don't care what nationality you are Iam a open minded person but wanna meet a special person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Iran

Languages: Persian

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect mehranDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect mamadDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect arunDating Prospect amirdehiDating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect sagharDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect saharDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect hamid